Geschäftsleitung: Bernd Zucker bernd.zucker@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-0 Kaufmännische Dienstleistung und Personal: Renate Zucker renate.zucker@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-54   Buchführung: Angelika Mosik Angelika Mosik@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-53 Fertigungsleiter/Meister: Peter Falkenberger Peter.Falkenberger@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-20 Thomas Schneider Thomas.Schneider@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-75 Kundenbetreuer Sortiergeräte: Waldemar Sperling Waldemar.Sperling@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-62 Kundenbetreuer/Konstruktion: Rainer Falkenberger Rainer.Falkenberger@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-55 Dieter Dahmen Dieter.Dahmen@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-27 Horst Grübel Horst.Gruebel@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-52 Andreas Winkler Andreas.Winkler@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-26 Timo Schmid Timo.Schmid@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-28 Jürgen Keßler Juergen.Kessler@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-24 Markus Büeck Markus.Bueck@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-58 Einkauf: Katarina Rudolf Katarina.Rudolf@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-18 Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte: Daniela Birkigt Daniela.Birkigt@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-23 Zentrale und Bestellannahme: Katarina Rudolf Katarina.Rudolf@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-0   Sandra Korczynski Sandra.Korczynski@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-0 Arbeitsvorbereitung: Ralf Wanner Ralf.Wanner@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-22 Inge Schoppel Inge.Schoppel@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-21 Sabine Metzger Sabine.Metzger@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-57 Daniela Beck Daniela.Beck@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-25 Ralf Weber Ralf.Weber@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-30   David Maier David.Maier@zucker-edelstahl.com 07904 94296-63